Sunday special

in #food5 years ago

For dinner today we will be going down the list

First we have Bake Chicken I know it looks tasty but it's not cooked as yet it's the power of the sauce :')

Next we have oxtail cooking on the stove as you can see the (steem) did you see what I did there :) anyways it's almost done

And we have some lovely rice and peas to go with our meats up top which is already finished

And last but not least for desert some sweet sweet sweet mangos

I really hope I can attract more people who are interested in cooking it doesn't seem like there's many on steemit hopefully as time passes there will be an invasion of people who love food next month I start my food show so stay tuned if your interested in Jamaican food

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wah gwan bredren. I just gave you a follow and an up vote. I'm a Jamaican living in NYC. I love to cook. I did a couple post on @Dtube called B.A's Kitchen. Keep posting I'd love to learn to make more yaad food. I'm also giving you a free upvote via @onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Much love and respect family sorry for the late reply am a check your post out and no problem I'll show you more yaad recipes and you can request me to make something that you wanna learn

Posted using Partiko Android

Blessings. Yeah just keep posting and I'll let you know of its something I need to know. As a matter of fact you have any stamina drinks recipe I can blend up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol for sport or sex

Posted using Partiko Android

Sex but for all around energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @trevado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76