Sambo's🍴

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Sambos_Drone_Rest_57_2+(1).jpg
Source

I may have found a hidden gem down here kind of by the Santa Barbara Community College area. The restaurant is called Sambo's and they have the fresh organic vegetables I'm always looking for. I ordered an omelette for breakfast last week and it came packed with fresh veggies like avocado, tomato, mushroom, and even broccoli. I'm telling you this omelette was stuffed to the gills. Not to mention the diced ham.

There are a bunch of restaurants like this down here in the area, but the thing is with Sambo's they offer great value compared to the others. More bang for your buck at Sambo's if you know what I mean. The potatoes they serve are some of the best I've had, they season them just right, I can't quite put my finger on it but it's unique nonetheless. Not often do I fall in love at first bite, but Sambo's is different. A classic breakfast and brunch type of place. I will definitely be going back soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99