Argo's Medicine Hat

in #food6 years ago

Argo's Restaurant

"You Don't Like Your Dinner Do You?"

Its Alright I Expected It.."Pardon She Says?" Its Alright We'll Pay. "But You Barley Ate Any" Well I don't Want to embarass Anyone So I'd Rather Not Say. A Few Minutes Pass " Can I Ask What Was Wrong With The Food?
"

Can't Cut Through The Chicken and When I Did I'm Sure It Turned To Saw Dust
The Spaghetti Sauce was A Mix of BBQ Sauce and Chili and It was on My Chicken and On The Spaghetti

The Veg Was Good

"Let Me See What I can Do For You" " She Offered 10% That's Fine Thank You...Go To Front Desk To Pay
Put Forth a Coupon For Half Off Entree "oh We Can't Do That!!!" Whatever "We Can Only Take 10%off One of The Dinners Then" I'm Like O.k..??? What The Hell Kinda Sense Does That Make...We Just Paid and Left. The Rest of The Night I Didn't Know Weather I Needed To Sit or Stand Over a Toilette or Do Both Just Wow

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54