Polarcita Beer

in #food6 years ago

Venezuela should be known for producing one of the best beers in the world and not for having an economy in ruins. Venezuela was a good remembrance for its beautiful women, paradisiacal beaches and the fraternity of its citizens; now it only reflects poverty.

Leaving aside the current calamities, there is something that still unites all Venezuelans and makes them forget the bad situation, I mean one of the best beers in the world, Polar Pilsen by Empresas Polar. Popularly known as Polarcita, it has an alcohol content of 5 ° and is made of malt, water, hops and yeast.

To drink a Polar Pilsen, my recommendation for people who have not drunk this beer, is to cool it in the freezer and remove it when it begins to form a layer of ice on the outside of the bottle, looking like this:

Polar Editada Velo.jpg

Source: twitter.com/miyagidanii
Old bottle.

My wife and I enjoyed a good beer, that is why in the next publications I will dedicate myself to show you different beers made in Venezuela. An example of another good Venezuelan beer is La Solera, but that will be in a next publication.

Polar Mila.jpg

Fuente: @Truebar
New bottle

I am very grateful for the time you took to read my publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58