L👀King for Chefs

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I love cooking and gardening !
Have a small grow room in the basement.
I grow
Microgreens
Pea shoots
Rainbow chard
Fenugreek
Pine berries
Rosemary
Etc etc

Looking to share recipes and photos
My favorites are Thai and Italian .
Also love entering in chili and soup contests.
If you love to cook
FOLLOW Me
Resteem also so i can attract more cooks
Thanks

Here are some of my dishes
IMG_1979.JPG

IMG_2773.JPG

IMG_3947.JPG

Yummy PHO
IMG_6615.JPG

Raw papaya salad
IMG_7858.JPG

Prik khing
IMG_7869.JPG

Stuffed zucchini boat
IMG_8458.JPG

IMG_4174.jpg

Muffuletta pizza
IMG_8875.JPG

IMG_8746.JPG

IMG_8990.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, nice dishes photos! They all seem delicious! Please come and visit my foodblog, too!

Very nice !

waw........ i taught you are a good steemiand but you are a good sheaf .

Steemit group...on wathsapp.. Msg me from Watsapp to upvote following follow for you guys.. No +1 (225) 4172234...... 100% upvote for all posts..
image
1 follow me
2 vote my one post and it will upvote you in an hour
3 msg me in watsapp you will get link

Wow great dishes! Resteemed!

Wow, nice dishes photos! They all seem delicious! Upvote you bro...

This post has received a 1.36% upvote from thanks to: @truthtrain.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Wow greate article!
You just got a 8.70% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received a 2.05 % upvote, thanks to: @truthtrain.

Woooooow this is really good work @truthtrain! Do you own a restaurant? If not, I think you should make one because it will be very successful given what I see from your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62