I love pizza

in #food6 years ago

1517299851353.jpeg

I really like cooking, because for me have a challenge in order to create high flavor foods.
One of my favorite Italian food is pizza. If I want pizza then surely I have to buy at a fast food restaurant, and the price of one pan is also very draining my pocket. So I was curious how exactly the process of making this pizza. It turns out not as small as I imagined, although I've failed three times in processing pizza but that does not make my cooking spirit decrease. Until the end of the fourth chance I managed to make a very tasty pizza, yummy, and very similar to a fast-food restaurant. For me this is heaven of the world, because I will be able to eat pizza as I like and as much as I want. Finally I was very much making a variety of topping new flavors for pizza. Anybody want to try?? Well I also sell online ... you can taste homemade pizza made by me and definitely addicted. Want??

just for Aceh - indonesia

1517299939776.jpeg
I love pizza

Saya sangat suka memasak, karena bagi saya punya tantangan agar dapat menciptakan makanan bercita rasa yang tinggi.
Salah satu makanan itali yang saya sukai adalah pizza. Jika saya pingin pizza maka pasti saya harus beli di restoran cepat saji, dan harga satu pan nya juga sangat menguras kantong saya. Maka saya penasaran bagaimana sebenarnya proses pembuatan pizza ini. Ternyata tidak sesukit yang saya bayangkan, walaupun saya sudah gagal tiga kali dalam mengolah pizza namun itu tidak membuat semangat memasak saya menurun. Hingga akhir nya kesempatan ke empat saya berhasil membuat pizza yang sangat enak, dyummy, dan sangat mirip dengan yang direstoran cepat saji. Bagi saya ini surga dunia, karena saya akan bisa makan pizza sesuka saya dan sebanyak yang saya mau. Akhirnya saya pun sangat banyak membuat aneka topping rasa baru untuk pizza. Ada yang mau coba?? Nah saya juga menjual online...kamu bisa mencicipi pizza homemade buatan saya dan pasti ketagihan. Mau??
#hanya untuk wilayah Aceh - indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48