You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME EAT MY DELICIOUS "UKODO"!

in #food6 years ago

It has been raining over here too..
And delta state really has food o, I wish I can go back to that place.
IMG_20180708_170426_2.jpg
I tasted this in delta and it was nice to me o.

Thanks for this food lecture, I would try it soon.

Sort:  

Ha @uche-nna you are officially a maggot eater....lol. yeah Delta state has food. You will surely want to come back again😉

I missed eating starch the day they went to eat it. I felt like crying sef.

Oh my goodness you missed o. Starch and owho soup or Banga. Anyway you should get a delta babe.

It was both oo..
But I would visit warri soon again hopefully..
As for the babe path, that one is when I have money.

Hehehehe, you have money jor. Big boy like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82