Hungry for Lunch

in #food6 years ago

I am hungry to have my lunch, When I get invitation at my lunch time i could't say No. The company that gave me accommodation in the city for two weeks. My office is not far from the my hotel, is a luxury hotel for daily travel. Lunch is a bit difficult to get, because there is no hotel or restaurant nearby my office. I start my lunch with sesame chicken steamed rice that is a Chinese food, chicken is sweet rather than spicy.

20180816_090001.jpg

20180816_090002.jpg

20180816_090003.jpg

20180816_090004.jpg

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

You got a 16.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @up-voter!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @up-voter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72