Kupu-kupu cantik part5

in #food6 years ago

hai friends steemiants all good friends all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit this time i want to post photos about butterfly, see as below.

(hai sahabat steemiants semua semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini kali ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang kupu-kupu, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.)

image
this butterfly I met in front of my house very beautiful color and I have a photo directly with my own camera that is MI camera,

(kupu-kupu ini saya temu di depan rumah saya warna sangat cantik dan saya foto langsung dengan kamera sendiri yaitu kamera MI,)

So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @upmewhalw

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @upmewhalw

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upmewhalw.

Congratulations @upmewhalw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05