You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harira: the Moroccan soup

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear friend, I have never eaten this soup, not even some similar, the truth is that the chickpeas alone I have eaten them in a recipe called "cayos", but without a doubt it looks super delicious, hopefully one day I will have the opportunity to taste the Moroccan gastronomy , the truth since I follow your blog I have been curious to try this food. Thank you for continuing to share your recipes. A hug.

Sort:  

Welcome to my friend in Morocco, especially in the city of Marrakesh where a famous courtyard called the courtyard of the mosque of El Fna has all kinds of traditional Moroccan dishes thank the sister @creativewoman which you know on the site steemit

Hi dear! Thank you very much for your support and your kind words, really you have to visit morocco 🇲🇦 then you will enjoy with the different dishes, am sure you will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08