FANCY 3 INGREDIENT BREAKFAST RECIPE - GF, Sugar Free - CRAZY VIBRANT PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago (edited)

overnight oats (1 von 8).jpg

Hi loves! Crazy vibrant photo shooting day! I wish you all could have a strawberry jar like this one, so I will share this easiest recipe ever, with you guys, even if it is only 3 basic ingredients + strawberries, this jar is filled with the best nutrients you can ask for. Iron, protein, calcium, magnesium and omega 3 and 6. Of course, there are many health benefits of eating a breakfast or snack like this one, so go ahead, be creative with the berries, and enjoy great health and grateful gut bacteria!

I am feeling like I am moving forward again, thanks for all your tips and love under my post from yesterday, I really needed those tips and now I am feeling alive again!

So lets just head over to this recipe, and enjoy a fantastic breakfast or brunch with your friends or family (or just enjoy some amazing time in your own company!) whatever, and with whoever, enjoy it, and keep dancing friends, its weekend and life is only now, rock it now and forever! (I write as if I would be drunk, I know, and yes, I am drunk from feeling alive! The words flow and I am just letting those words come through the keyword to you. That's inspiration guys!)

Today was a day filled with change and braveness. I told out the truth, and I got the reaction I needed. Sometimes you don't need to try to be kind and nice, just give it all and release yourself from unnecessary bagage that you carry inside of you. I have been cleaning my home this week, sorting out stuff and throwing away things we don't use anymore. simultaneously this is what happens inside of me, old out and welcome the new.

Crazy simple breakfast jar with strawberries (Overnight oats)

overnight oats (7 von 9).jpg

Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup rolled oats
  • 2 cups plantbased milk (I always use oat milk)
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds
  • Optional: pinch vanilla, 1/2 cardamom or 1 tsp cinnamon

overnight oats (9 von 9).jpg

Method:

  • 1-minute preparation: throw together all the ingredients in a bowl, mix with a spoon, and let it sit overnight in the fridge.
  • Next day, mix the overnight oats with berries and fruits, and enjoy! (you don't need to make such fancy jars as I show you here, enjoy it your way!)

overnight oats (4 von 9).jpg

You know what, from now on, I will not share recipes every single day here on Steemit, I will share some every week, but also write more personal posts, and share my view of life with you. I am working a lot on my second blog lately, so to keep the fun in my work, I will share more from me here, and focus more of recipes on my second blog. I hope you don´t mind. ;)

overnight oats (8 von 9).jpg

You are the best, thank you all for your outstanding support every day!

overnight oats (6 von 9).jpg

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

niina (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Nutella only 4 basic ingredients!
Sweet Nutella Pizza
BRUNCH Toasts with bakes sweet potato, eggplants, white bean hummus, avo-dip and roasted chickpeas
Pizza with a crispy oat-crust
Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

Fancy dessert @vegan.niinja sadly I didn't get a taste of it ;-(

Oh yes, this is actually a breakfast but it really looks like a dessert right!!;) Enjoy your weekend!

It's look like so delicious. And also it's very healty. Thanks for sharing .)

Thank you so much for stopping by;)

Oh my Niina, so vibrant and luscious looking! Hope all is well with you, we love your posts! A beautiful way to start your day. Chocolate is the best :) Thank you for sharing my dear

Oh yes, I am feeling so much better now, thank you darling!! I have changed some things and need to work on my habits a little;) I feel motivated again;) I hope also you are well sweety!

Tasty!!

Try it with a Witbier next time!

Haha thanks for the tips;)

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

I just love how red and vibrant the strawberries are. They get the attention :D I really love your photography. As always, it is pleasing to the eyes. I'd go for the chocolates though haha!

Haha yea chocolate is LIFE!! Lol, thank you!!!

Another good looking one. Will try soon I think ;)

So so so simple, can't get easier than this lol;) Enjoy!! Happy weekend dear!

Oh this looks great!
After seeing this I really want to eat strawberries hehe ^^

That's my favourite kind of breakfast! So simple but soooo yummy!
Oh and those pics.. I just spent like 5 minutes looking at them that's how beautiful they are, seriously breathtaking!! You are amazing!

I resteem your recipe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59