HOW TO MAKE VEGAN COFFEE CREAMER | DAIRY FREE CREAMER | VIDEO RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Some mornings, a hot cup of coffee is the only motivation I need to get out of bed. Homemade Vegan Coffee Creamer is sure to make you enjoy your coffee just a little bit more. You can also enjoy this in your afternoon tea. Vegan coffee creamer is very versatile in flavor options and easy to make.

Don't Forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

If you have recipe you would like to see me make, let me know in the comments below. Let me know of what you think of this recipe on via twitter or instagram (@vegetarianbaker).

Print This Delicious Reicipe

Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Ingredients:
Lite Coconut Milk | 1 Can
Agave | 2 Teaspoons
Vanilla Extract | 1 Teaspoon
Pinch of Sea Salt

Instructions:

  1. Add all ingredients to blender.
  2. Blend on high for 60 seconds.
  3. Enjoy with coffee or tea.

Print This Delicious Reicipe

A few of My Last Recipes:
3 HEALTHY MANGO SMOOTHIE RECIPES!
ORANGE CREAMSICLE POPS {VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE, & NO SUGAR ADDED} | ONLY 4 INGREDIENTS
MATCHA LATTE USING A BLENDER
VEGAN BLUEBERRY POMEGRANATE MATCHA SMOOTHIE
WATERMELON CRÈME BRÛLÉE
AVOCADO HUMMUS
VEGAN BUTTER


Follow, Upvote, & Resteem!

@vegetarianbaker

Sort:  

Vegan coffe!?! I should try that!
You can check my super recipes (vegetarian) if you want ;-)
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

It's really great. I put it in my afternoon tea too. :)

That looks great :)) yummy!!!

Thank you. :) It's such simple recipe but makes your beverages even better without sacrificing health. How's intermittent fasting going for you?

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Fair enough, but that coffee looks so weak it almost looks like tea. It should be black and strong!! :)

The wonderful taste of coconut milk paired with coffee must surely be heavenly! I have to try this one mate!
Thanks for the tips!
@progressivechef

and for the minimalist; just coconut milk!

This looks incredible! I don't drink coffee anymore unfortunately :( But I've always loved coffee creamer from my coffee drinking days and I could probably use this in my tea :) Love the recipe!

It is quite lovely in tea. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73