Happy Monday 🍓

in #food6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

What a beautiful day it will be because I just finished filming a video for you guys and will release it in my next post.

VideoToGif_GIF-120.GIF

But first I will get some vitamins in my system. Today I have prepared my chia pudding with some fresh strawberries.
At the moment it is my favourite way to start my day. I basically eat this every morning.

IMG_8077.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-123.GIF

Chia pudding is such a light and healthy breakfast. And the best part is that it's easy to make.
I will definitely do a separate post about my chia pudding recipe.

IMG_8078.jpg

I also love the gooey consistency of this delicious meal.

VideoToGif_GIF-122.GIF

  • Have you ever tried chia pudding or chia seeds?
  • How is your Monday going so far?

VideoToGif_GIF-121.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Chai pudding for the Win!

it's the best :DD

I can't say I like Chia seeds but I do like strawberries! Cute selfie GIF. Have a nice day :)

Thank you very much, we all love strawberries 🍓 have an awesome day too :DD

waiting for the video!

stay tuned, I just have to finish editing it :)

Chia seeds every morning in my breakfast smoothy, great super food!

that's very good, I also just try to put chia seeds in anything I eat, salads and drinks :)
greetings to you!

Can never have too much chia 🙂

very true hha :p

Woww. Where are u from @viktoriyani??

I'm from Luxembourg and you? :)

oh great. I come from Vietnam ☺️

oh that's nice :) greetings to you!

It's delicious

yes very tasty stuff, have a great day!

Greetings, always said that beauty should be taken care of by waiting for the video and the recipe of chia pudding ..

muchas gracias, yes the chia pudding recipe will come soon and the video too!
saludos!

Se ve de delicioso 🤗

muchas gracias, saludos :)

delicious food... looking so beautiful...

Thank you very much, have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49