You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Qué comes en el desayuno? / What do you eat for breakfast?

in #food5 years ago

I had forgotten about arepas! Thanks for the reminder :>)
Discovered them during my six month stay on El Hierro, Canary Islands ( 2016-17 ) and loved their taste. I used to eat them either in the Venezolan restaurant out there or buy and take them with me on a hike on one of the islands hundred of (inactive) volcanoes. Man, they were amazing!

I used to breakfast with yoghurt, oatmeal, fruit, honey and grated coconut but, since a week and a half, I'm eating vegan - as mentioned in my last post - so no yoghurt nor honey. I am merely eating a banana and drinking coffee for breakfast or toast with peanutbutter.

Un abrazo desde Holanda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84