20th ramadan sehri

in #food5 years ago (edited)

gxtr24li2m.jpg
Hello beautiful people its SŰŁMĂÑ here and today i came up with an exciting food post again well as long as the Ramadan is going on my friends usually tale me out for sehri and sometimes for aftar so here is another sehri post at Nelu dhaba. Well i had chicken karahi mutton dish and paratha to eat with as a bread.
76o38ggy0v.jpg
this one is the mutton karahi and its taste like pure ghee karahi with extra buttery flavour in it and next to it is paratha it is a tortila but a special kind of tortilla only asians know about it.we eat karahi with parathas usually.

omv68zx6jk.jpg
I am not a big tea lover but when you had a meal like this a cup of tea in the end makes thing easy to digest also its sweet too and i like to eat or drink something sweet after a meal or so.
thanks for stopping by ,your suggestion would be welcome.
e5z6616b65.jpg
Member off the #steemterminal and you can contact me in Discord @vlogger147 I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs. Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
in the last i would like you guys to join steemschool discord server bu this link down below
https://discord.gg/qaRXzY
t9yiup5mxv.gif
5uw6nfirt6.gif
Signing off,
SŰŁMĂÑ

Sort:  

Enjoy your Dinner Brother!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28