Aftar 18 at sweetthooth

in #food5 years ago (edited)

b8imhk3ybz.jpg
Hello beautiful people today i came up with an exciting food post which is about Aftar of 18th Ramadan which has been as free of cost from sweetthooth restaurant as i have become a food marketer in lahore so whenever i go to any restaurant now they offer me their best dish to give review and for sharing with other people's sometime they charged me half and sometimes its free of cost.
So today i went there with one of my friend and they said 50% off on their menu so we have tried their 2 special flavour pizza and a roasted chicken.

a43smtd90a.jpg
lets come back to pizza my friend. one flavour is chicken tikka and other is their fajita special both of them taste good but i will prefer the fajita one more because its more tasty as well as light then the chicken tikka flavour.
Price for these for normal people is about 10$ for roasted chicken and two pizza but for us its only 5$ thanks againg for sweetthooth staff for having us.
Thanks for stopping by,you suggestion or comments will be highly appreciated.
jbxm8s5ye6.jpg
Member off the #steemterminal and you can contact me in Discord @vlogger147 I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs. Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
e5z6616b65.jpg
Signing off,
SŰŁMĂÑ

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24