After 20th dinner at friend house

in #food5 years ago (edited)

fnt0n473da.jpg
Hello Beautiful people it's SŰŁMĂÑ here and today i came up with an exciting food post which is about aftar dinner at my friend house as in Ramadan we spread love and show care to our family and friends and also giveaway to the people who are poor and are in need.So one of my friend offer me to have aftar at his home and i cant resist when that delicious dishes are going to be served 😂😂.
They almost have all my favorite thing there like

  • pizza
  • perry perry sweet chicken
  • tender pops
  • vegetable rolls
  • fries😍 and much more and in drinks Rooh afza our traditional drink
    This is home cooked pizza made by my friends wife and it is indeed very tasty and cheesy.i was a bit jealous tbh that my friend has a wife who cook so well lol he is blessed with a great cook .

05zu0suhna.jpg
If anyone wants to taste heavenly food here it is crispy vegetable rolls thats can make you mood refreshing never had so tasty i had even ask her the recipe indeed one of the best rolls i have ever had in my life .


as2vojf8q6.jpg
These are the tender pops lot of you know about it is a chicken stuffed with spices and bread crums its a nice dish to present to be honest in aftar easy to cook and tasty as well.


lx4o3uvcxk.jpg
This one is special perry perry chicken it has a unique sweet and spicy taste at the same time it is very good if you are a chicken lover as a whole i would thanks to friend who invite me and let me have a super brunch of explicitly tasty food.


thanks for stopping by your suggestion would be highly appreciated.
if anyone wants to contact me here is my info.
Member off the #steemterminal and you can contact me in Discord @vlogger147 I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs. Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
Signing off,
SŰŁMĂÑ
5uw6nfirt6.gif

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @vlogger147! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29