You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRISPY POTATO PANCAKES - oh yeah!!!

in #food7 years ago

Alla - I have eaten so much potato in my college days in the communal mess. There used to be an Indian dish that used to be made from grated potatoes. However, it was nowhere as pleasing to the eye as your pancakes. I am sure you will end up converting all potato-haters with this dish. Have a great day

As usual - here comes my request -I have posted an outlook on burden of life with my original pictures. I request you to take a look when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

hahahaha yeah I'm not sure how you can overeat potato but i guess it happens! hahah ill have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49