You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t Cook Anymore

in #food6 years ago

After being a professional photographer for 8 years I fell out with photography too, its such a shame! But since I joined Steem I've got the passion back! Maybe one day you will get yours... or find a new one!

Sort:  

I'm kinda scared that it will happen to me with photography too, because I'm super excited now, but I haven't been at this for that long. But yeah, I guess there is always new things to be interested in :)

Well it doesn't mean it will happen with photography, I think the mistake we made was not picking our cameras up for anything BUT work so once we started using them for us we got back into it! And like you said always something new to get into !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21