Food is Life - Strawberry Smoothies

in #food6 years ago

P1360619-3.jpg

Have a nice summer day, my dears! Yesterday I collected a large basket of strawberries and I wanted to cook it fresh. I made a delicious smoothie and I added some milk and a big handful of strawberries.

P1360576-2.jpg

Smoothies with the addition of strawberries are a terrific delicious drink that is perfect for summer days.

P1360619-3.jpg

This year in my garden a large amount of strawberries has grown and I try to use strawberries in many recipes and as it is known fresh strawberries are especially useful.

P1360619-3.jpg

Strawberry smoothie are very juicy with a lot of soft strawberry fibers that perfectly match with the milk taste.

pmlAH6Lgd6g.jpg

Friends, if you like strawberries then I think you'll like my smoothie recipe for a summer day.

pmlAH6Lgd6g.jpg

Ingredients:
Strawberries - 2 cups

Milk - 1 glass

Honey - 2 tbsp. spoons

Lemon juice - 2 tsp.

Directions:

  1. Strawberry clean and rinse under running water.

  2. Add cold milk and strawberries to the blender bowl. Mix everything.

  3. Then add honey and lemon juice and mix again.

  4. Smoothie looks great in a deep glass.

  5. Enjoy it!

Comment me upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit. Follow me @vuthanhtai
Thank you.

Sort:  

Strawberry is actually one of my favorite drinks. So just know i enjoy it. And you here are luck to have them in abundance in your garden.

I also like it and I have grow a strawberry west small in my garden home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01