You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade humus/loquat perseveres/rat

in #food5 years ago

I still want to try to make it myself too. I have the peas.

Well the rat would have be died anyway.
They say if you burn a rat alive the other rats will run till the rat stops screaming. I never tried it myself. The cats and dogs kill them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty we use to have a cat that caught them but she died, she lived for 21 years. I could not set a rat on fire, I don't mind killing it but I want to do it fast........... You should make humus it is very good and you can make it with a number of ingredients.

I never set one on fire either, they did it at the farm I lived. It had its own garbish heap. I think it was very attractive to the rats

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87