Foodies' love ❤ in NYC | We had so much FUN eating at CHELSEA MARKET !

in #food6 years ago


Totally not a vlog to watch after midnight!

Due to the heavy rain, @chefsteve @loveself @trinityandgrow and I, we changed our plan from having lunch at Smorgasburg to Chelsea Market. The place offered so many food stalls indoor and yes, we eat a lot! Started off with a platter of Cherry Stone clams and a sea urchin, the fresh noodle where they made it like, REAL FRESH! just right in front of you. I've never had such a texture of noodle like this one. Then I got halva, the sesame seed dessert that I'd never had before but I fell in love right away! Got rose oil and pistachio flavors. Of course, the pistachio is always the best for everything!

We also had a chance to try a hot sauce that made with the hottest chili on earth! Not even an hour later, it got me! My stomach hurt so bad LMAO!

This is totally another place I would love to recommend all go once you're in NYC. Especially, if you love food / Seafood!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh man!
tell me about how you felt when you got that chili in? :D
hot huh hahahah

LOL it wasn't that hot at first then it started to kick in real hard. My stomach hurt! 😭❤️

I bet! Hahahaha :D
That thing is hot as HELL!!
How are you now tho? :)

You received a 21.05% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @gamercreed!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 38.46% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

u cheat on me :O

Yes, with the cherrystone clams but I would still shout out of the car say 'I love you' just like I've been doing everyday ❤️😘

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds.

If you want to eat such food! Alluring taste

O.o You surprise me in every one of your comment. Thanks for watching sweetie ❤️

@ivanzabolotin I assume you said 'The clams look good' LMAO ❤️

Love the look of that seafood! Yum. And that stone crab is just amazing stuff.

Hahaha captain! I so want more of that clams it's good, it's good! I've never tried those crabs. Thanks for watching again. You made my day! ❤️

The sweet taste of Gonads! That was definitely a highlight of the day! It was awesome to finally get to meet you and @trinityandgrow and to spend a few days hanging out in NYC.

We do it again soon chef ! ❤️

I'm hungry! 555

I want to enjoy the food cdi chelsea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01