Interesting dessert I got from last trip to Taiwan | Let's do this!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Ai Yu.png

I know! My Taiwan trip ended like 2 weeks ago but I still got this product from the country.. Something interesting and cool. It’s ‘Ai Yu’ ! The traditional Taiwanese dessert that sell all over. You sure wouldn’t guess it, it’s all natural jelly! That’s what made me so obsessed. I bought a bag of the ingredient back to Thailand and intend to make this dessert at home. Are you ready?? Let’s do it together! :) This is not a cooking vid! Or if you consider it is one, it’s a lame one. Let’s call it a mini experiment vlog! LOLOL


Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❤




x0c36xl401.png

hgtolv6y5l.png




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, pretty girl

Excellent video, even more talking about food hehehe. Just looking, it made my mouth water.

I'm on a diet, so neither, I'll look so much hehehe.

Thank you and good evening!!!!!!

Thanks for watching! This is my favourite dessert now! It's soooo healthy.. I guess.. LOLOL

thank you, interesting for me

👍
Looks like Jello
Hard to believe it comes from those seeds.

Awesome Mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes mam
Does it help you if I was to resteem or post some of your older videos off of you tube

Just curious I have no ideal what I'm asking

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think it will help on Steem blockchain to resteem old vids on youtube on here.. Thouh, resteem the post that less then 7 months old help.

Sharing any of the videos on Youtube to other social media platforms would help my channel grow :)

Thank you!

Cool
I told my son's to check you out

I really like some of your older vids also

They may be short
Like the hoodie one. Ha ha

Make that face. Ha ha
That shit is funny girl

No more candy bra.

My daughter laugh at this also.

Thanks again for reply!!!

I will do my best

I would love to see you to well

Mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my.. haha Thank you!

I really appreciate you
I guess since you continue to respond to me
That must mean I haven't drove you insane yet
Lol

Thank you. Mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm nice, I look forward to a dessert recipe made from this jelly hahah. Jelly itself doesn't sound natural to me, I wonder what the raw material is.

Greetings from Cape Town, South Africa :)

It's called 'Ai Yu', a special fig tree seeds from Taiwan :)

愛玉子,愛玉凍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oopsy... :D hahaha

it looks very good food

It is a good one! :)

Aiyu jam is a jam produced using the gel of the seeds of an assortment of fig, and is normally found in Taiwan and Singapore (where it is otherwise called "ice jam").

Postingan yang bagus @waybeyondpadthai, saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda insyaallah saya selalu mengunjungi blog anda dan membagikan postingan anda selalu.. Semangat @waybeyondpadthai.

OMG! You buy the 愛玉子 to make it by yourself. You really love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do, I really do!!! Hahaha

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by me, BakerBob, the happy little baking bot over at @igetbaking. I like to bake. And read about baking. And watch baking videos... Follow @igetbaking for baking news and random upvotes on your baking posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78