Eating HOT POT couldn't be more fancy - Thai style dining in the middle of a RICE FIELD | DTube Daily

in #food6 years ago


This Hot pot restaurant located in Nakhon Pathom and we literally dined in the middle of a rice field. I loved it so sooo much. Not just the chill atmosphere but the food was so damn good!

Here is the exact location if you ever come visit Thailand and would love to try the food here : https://goo.gl/maps/kuL6DebMpkt

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

Music :
"Fiddles McGinty" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ไม่ได้ไปกินแบบนี้นานมากแล้ว ร้านน่าสนใจมากบรรยากาศดีด้วย แต่อยู่ไกลไปหน่อย ว่างต้องหาเวลาไปนั่งร้านลาบใกล้บ้านแล้วบอกเลยพี่หิวมากเวลานี้ ;)

ฮ่าๆๆ ไว้ไปด้วยกันค่ะพี่ รอแฟนพี่กลับมา ไปพร้อมกันหมดเลย ❤ ❤

Upvoted. Reminds me of restaurants I visited in Vietnam. Fun to spin around with your camera, I'm assuming. You are fun in your videos. I'm Oatmeal. Wow, so many cars. They must really love it. I like rice. It is like a farm restaurant in some ways. People do better when they live out in the country. I have gardens here near Seattle now with my mom. Is that like country music in your video?

LOLOLOL your comment is so much on it. Don't know what to talk about first I got too excited LOLOL

I love the farm restaurants too though haven't been to so many of them. The music, I'm not too sure. I suck at choosing one and this is the best I could pick LOLOL Thanks for watching. Always appreciated! :) ❤

LOL hehe, good work regardless. Hehe.

Yum yum.
I love these open style eating places

Do you even have it in London?? I can't imagine this type of restaurant with the London weather people always talk about.. ❤

mm ,Health and wellness!

Congratulation waybeyondpadthai! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 26min with 35 votes.

Tasty and spicy food 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83