FOOD FIGHT FRIDAYS!!! FFF

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I marinated some chicken thighs in olive oil, sonnys bbq, salt, pepper and paprika overnight. Threw em on the grill and smoked with some orange wood from my orange tree @ around 300*

I was feeling lazy and my microwave was calling my name. Poked some holes in top of potato, wrapped w paper towel and microwaved 5 mins per potato. Added butter, mmm butter, and some cheddar cheese, mmm cheese.

Next i chopped some carrots, threw em in a bowl, added couple tablespoons water and did 6 min in microwave. The microwave can put out some gourmet food when you know what your doing. Especially corn on the cob, mmm corn.

And finally my wife made some salads, w baby tomatos, bluberries, almonds, cheddar cheese and peppercorn ranch dressing.
Injoy

20180509_225913.jpg

Dont be shy join our Food Fight Fridays using the FFF TAG. FFF Challenges and Contest coming soon! Where you can win some $SBD

imagegif_0.gif

Check our intro post here->
https://steemit.com/fff/@weirdheadaches/food-fight-fridays-fff

Sort:  

😋Mmmmm.....

I thought your carrots were hot dogs cut up how I used to eat them as a kid and I got excited. I've been super lazy food wise this week, I might embarrass myself if I post. :p

LOL! Yah i ate them that way too :D. No worries just funs :D, show us those ramen noodles :D

Ha! You know me and my noodles. But I just tossed a frozen 'za in the oven tonight. I'll plan better and post something next week of something I've concocted during the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62