Sort:  

Definitely - dinner at Gigi's Pizza at Newtown is a must. There's also Lentil as anything just up the street. Both are amazing. Lentil as Anything is a 'pay what you think' outlet - very socially oriented..so don't expect 5 star meals. They're just wholesome and nourishing.

If you're going to the city, I'd recommend Bodhi restaurant which is yum cha during lunch and a la Carte in the evening. It's a bit pricier, but delicious.

All restaurants I've mentioned are totally vegan.

Which suburb are you going to, exactly?

Cheers,
Nick

I'm staying near Darling harbour but my brother lives in rockDale and I don't mind getting around. I'll definitely have a look at those places.
I think i might have been to a lentil as anything in Melbourne. Alex gow from oh mercy was there. Haha

Yeah, Lentil as anything started in melbourne, I think!

Wow.. pretty cool seeing a celeb! (I'll totally admit I had to google the dude hahaha).

I'll also add Yulli's in Surry Hills. It's been ages since I've been there, but I'm sure the food is still as good as ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92