大年初三家庭聚会 Family reunion on the third day of the lunar new year

in #food6 years ago (edited)

A traditional chinese lunar new year has fifteen days as the vacation ,lasting from first to the fifteenth.Family members, do different things accordingly, on different days.The things they are doing may vary depending on places and customs,such as on the first day, they would eat tang yuan,a sweet, and round dumpling symbolizing the reunion and happiness, on the second day they would go to visit the ancestors' cemetery. The following days, people would always get together with the relatives or friendsto chat,catching up. Today is the day.
IMG_20180218_113437.jpg

IMG_20180218_113431.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my! I really like chinese culture and you eat very healthy, I have a question, because I live in a place where there are a lot of chinese people, do you think they would accept me as one of their friends? I don't dare to try to stablish a friendship with them because people have told me they are not open to people that are not Chinese, if you are Chinese, I would appreaciate your answer n.n (this looks very tasty btw)

Thanks for your upvoting. As to your question, I'm not sure, for me personality matters more than nationality in friendship. But I myself as an individual cannot speak for chinese in general.Yet,sincerity is always the key in a friendship, so I think they can take you as a friend as long as you are honest and sincere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64