Today's Menu (shrimp sauce)

in #food6 years ago

Good evening, Steemit's friend, on this occasion, I will share about, my mom's chilli shrimp, Being a housewife and employee at a private company like me is not really easy.

image
Especially now that there is a little one who is already over 3 years old. Every morning I had to provide food for my child and husband before leaving for work, but sometimes I was tired.

image
Cook my husband didn't want to eat breakfast first, he said, he hurriedly wanted to go to work, but even when he came home from work he still didn't want to eat my food, instead he chose to buy food outside.

image
I became confused, finally I asked my husband why he didn't want to eat my food, it was not good, he said it was not tasty, but every day I had to eat the same foods as dede, I also wanted to eat other foods.

image

Indeed, if I cook, I just search for the fast, because it's a little time and my child doesn't want to eat pedes-pedes or coconut milk, so I'm making something different, namely chilli shrimp and the following are thanks.

@wirda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65