You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕜 HEALTHY LUNCH or DINNER in 20 Minutes! 🥑🥦🥗 VEGAN

in #food6 years ago

Hey Moni! Caught you just after posting. Lucky me...or should I say lucky you :) haha. I cook and travel too sometimes, especially if I find myself in an aribnb apartment to myself like I've had here in Odessa for the past month. Pickled pro-biotics are the best. At the big market in town thee is a Korean woman who makes great kimchi. I just love the stuff. What your take on Kim-Chi, the Korean Pro Biotic staple of their diet? Have you ever tried?

Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

Hello Dan! Its great to see you! 😊
Oh you are lucky with kimchi. This is very good source of probiotics. And I had tried it in Australia.
In Poland we have a tradition of pickling cabbage and cucumbers. Is it the same in Ukraine?

It is the same in Ukraine. Seems like they pickle everything here. Including Garlic, which is so very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08