Spaghetti Alfredo

in #food5 years ago

I love all kinds of pasta. One of my favorite is spaghetti alfredo. When I eat out and order pasta, I always choose spaghetti alfredo from the variety of pastas to pick from. I personally really enjoy it. I will be sharing a quick and easy recipe on how to make a delicious alfredo sauce below:

Ingredients:

  • 2 cups cream 
  • 1 tub cream cheese 
  • 1/2 cup butter 
  • 1/2 tsp crushed garlic 
  • 1 tsp Italian herbs spice 
  • Pinch of salt 
  • 1 cup parmesan cheese 
  • 1/2 tsp crushed green chili 
  • Oil

In a pan, add oil and the crushed garlic and green chili and allow it to cook for a bit. Then add the butter, cream cheese and cream. Whisk  until it is melted and then add the other ingredients. Let is simmer for about five minutes and then add your boiled spaghetti. Enjoy! 

Image source

Sort:  

Hi. @writemore, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the link


Delicious food thanks for sharing.

looking tasty , mouth watering , yummy recipe

It seems really very good and I think it's easy to prepare ... I must say that I've never tasted it, I think I try it one of these days .... thanks for the recipe .... un saluto....

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 16.45% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @writemore!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 48.93% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @writemore! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17