You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Meal Prep! {Salad, Overnight Oats, Tempeh Skillet & Slow Cooker Curry}

in #food5 years ago

That's so awesome that you can work so far ahead and get all that prep work done! And it looks so tasty, particularly that tomato salad. Mmmm. I plucked a number of tomatos from my plant yesterday and think I need some fresh mozarella to go along with them.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've been cooking like this for quite a while since my schedule tends to be a bit all over the place at times. No matter how busy the week gets, if I take the time on Sunday I know I will have healthy meals at the ready to keep us going. The tomatoes right now are so killer! Definitely refreshing in this constant oppressive heat. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86