Dish Of The Day

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Verdita Cured Scottish Salmon. Avocado. Pickled Cucumber. Tostada. Burnt Lime.

DSC_0914-Edit.jpg
DSC_0914-Edit.jpg

@xophero Chef & Oddball

Sort:  

Looks delicious. And healthy too! Upvoted your post. Please upvote me as well. Thanks.

I'll get you a sanitizor while I'm at it truth being told.

exactly what i've always wanted. ( Actually, I have a carpet cleaning business, and the whole business is built around the word, 'sanitize' - so actually, I AM THE SANITIZER! Also explains why I am in here posting, rather than out sanitizing - too cold!)

Thanks for elaborating! Following😀and yes the cold weather is frustrating - I'm in the process of training for a marathon and road running has been a little chaotic with ice on the roads 😂🤓🏂 but I look forward to getting over this adversity✊🏃😁💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67