Sort:  

Lol. It's the same here. 11 pm and now I want some pizza. How am I going to make one? I don't even have the ingredients! <3

omg haha am sorry, I hope you didn't snack on something last night, save you some extra calories ;)

how is everything with you?

I'm doing great! I've been writing a lot and it has been a nice week :) Well, my sleep schedule is a bit weird right now, but it works and I'm working to fix it.

I'm going to have to get some dinner as soon as I'm done storming my comments here :3 You've made me so hungry that I'm sure it would be unhealthy to stay like this for more than an hour, gastric juices and all wrecking havoc in my stomach.

omg I saw you've been writing like a

as for me, I am the opposite against the clock, I constantly remind myself I that I don't have a deadline so I don't get burned out.

haha! I love you, thank you so much for your time and help.

Pls, go grab something to eat, take care of your health <3

Writing like a ___

Now I'm wondering what the first word you thought of was. LOL

ohh sorry, I was typing that comment on my lapytapy at the same time reading other comments on my phone, am never good at multi-tasking eh! hahaha

I meant to say you write like a machine! You can finish a blog in just one sitting! haha, how do you do that?

Well, first of, I don't proofread much. I have one of my ideas, maybe a story or an article about a certain topic, and I just start writing. I write nonstop, adding and adding as I feel like it, then I edit it, separating the sections, adding images, and it all can take me one hour and a half, maybe. Sometimes around 3 hours.

Yesterday's story took me a long time, lol. I was on and off from the post, chatting and coming back to it. And by the end of it, I didn't proofread it. I trust my past self to have written good stuff and I have a good memory to remember the ideas I already wrote and where.

So by the end of the session, even without reading it, I can just eye any section and I know what's in each paragraph. I reorganize a bit if I feel like I need to do it and I just post it without any qualms about perfection.

I'm a perfectionist, so this is the only way I can finish the job (it's either in one sitting or nothing). Otherwise it'll stay in some drawer for all of eternity waiting for me to "feel like finishing it".

Wait, did I just read a whole blog from your comment? Haha You are very talented, not all people can write like you.

Am having my lunch right now, I hope you had dinner already 😘

Thank you :) And I usually make many long comments, lol. Sometimes I take my comments, copy and paste them and make posts from them.

Bon appétit, my friend! I did have dinner 20 minutes ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72