You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yotaro’s Food Photo Gallery Vol.6

in #food6 years ago

Hello @ytrphoto. This is some great project. I see such great nice food designed with the steem and Bitcoin symbols. Its a very outstanding catering service. Great photography!

I can see the passion you have for crypto being reflected in the meals you prepare. I am as well passionate about crypto and blockchain related projects.

I do research and make blogs about them. Currently am Concentrating on Digitex Futures Exchange which is a transaction free bitcoin futures exchange with its native digital currency called DGTX. Here is the link to my current blog about it: https://steemit.com/digitex/@yohan2on/lkuivwa-digitex-futures-exchange-a-solution-to-the-real-world-problems

Its something very revolutionary in the futures trading market. I hope you find it valuable in your future crypto trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86