Strange addiction

in #food6 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians!

Today was scrolling my pictures from the "archives" and notice one thing:
no matter where and what I eat/drink - I always take picture of that! =D
For what?
To be honest, I dont know! ^^

26553008_1596564363763631_282095971_n.jpg
(small dinner on the Inaguration at my University)

28312654_1551785618208895_1849783632_o.jpg
(charlotka=apple pie with cinnamon and lemon musse)

IMG_0184.JPG
(uh....it looks so nice, but in fact was not very tasty dessert... =(

IMG_0660.JPG
(the best coffe I`ve ever drink...cuz it was hot, and I was sooooo cold that evening =)))

Zdjęcie 17.12.2017, 10 51 23.jpg
(morning coffe in Vienna. MC =)

But now I understand in how many places I managed to be in so short time of being in Polland!

Also wanna add that here I started to drink more coffe (every person starts his morning from the cup of aroma coffee) and to eat more donuts! Seems like Poland is more coffe-addicted country than Ukraine =)

What do you think?
What is your fav place/dish in polish cuisine?

Upvote and share in comments! Will be glad to open some new places with your help!

Have a good day/night

Mrs. J. <3

Sort:  

those sweets look yummy! I want some haha and then finish it off with coffee couldn't get better than that, feel free to follow me as I will and upvote your future content adios

I would say your pictures are interesting, especially for someone like myself who has no access to the outside world (for now). What I see here is fantastic

Wow. Muy buena fotografías. todo se ve delicioso.

Nice! Sweets and sugar! A good way to live a happy life I guess. Just be careful taking too much of it :)

I can see we fancy some desserts from time to time! Great photo's, love the cheeky pink shades as well !

Congratulations @yule4ka, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4188 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2986.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello ! Super photos also like to drink coffee best with a friend. I live in Norway and I miss Polish food very much. The most just coffee donuts! Regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76