Doughnuts

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,good morning😉😉😉
How's everyone?I just ate doughnuts IMG_20170724_102653.jpg for breakfast yeeeey!!hahaha..what's your breakfast?

I will be eating spaghetti for lunch again!!
This is always my word!!
"DON'T WASTE FOOD"
HEHEHE

Sort:  

Lucky! You can never go wrong with Krispy Kreme haha

Great post, looks yummy and you are really doing a great job @ziamloves

Thanks @thaokhanh 😉 let me follow you plz follow me back 😘

Amazing, wish i could be there to enjoy. Keep posting. @ziamloves

Why there's no dougnuts in Canada @thaokhanh ?

They are open in Canada. There are 2 stores in downtown Toronto and Mississauga!

I never been to canada,but I guess it's worldwide hehehe,even in philippines there's a Krispy Kreme.👌

Wow those pitctures are soo nice! Would love to go there one day! @ziamloves

saraaaaaaaaaaap! :)

Naman :) kmzta ang aking kababayan??hehe..anu breakfast natin??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75