You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Food Journey: Starting With Sourdough, Make your own Sourdough Mother and your first loaves of bread, Step by Step

in #food5 years ago

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Sort:  

Grateful for the contribution and support. I would love to hear about your baking experiences.

Loving the Steem!

ehehe, I can bake some chicken with potato, and fish.
My wife is a great baker, she bake fantastic pies and cakes, bread and anything you can think

Sounds like you are the official taster and enjoy-er of your wife's excellent cuisine. Good for her that she has a consumer of her addiction.

well in reality lucky me to have her! And not just for the food, but literally for everything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84