DTube Recipe - HOMEMADE ALMOND MILK!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys! It's my 21st birthday and because of that I prepared a new recipe for you! It's very easy and healthy! It's a little bit more expensive then the dairy one, but it's, as I said, healthier and easier on your stomach 

Image12.jpg

Everything you will need:
1-1.5 cups of soaked almonds
3 glasses of water
4 dried pitted dates (small)
1 kitchen towel for squeezing
1 colander
Bowls

Image11.jpg

I hope you liked this video! And thank you thank you thank you for following my channel! I love you all, guys! I wouldn't be here without you <3

Image13.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, great recipe! You should also try making oat milk, or rice milk they are much cheaper than the other options to make too! basically similar process too!

nice one dear

Happy 21st Birthday! 🎉Your almond milk looks delicious, I never knew you could use the almond pulp for cookies or smoothies, I usually throw it away 😲

I found that adding a teaspoon of vanilla extract makes the almond milk taste so much better!

I don't like vanilla and that's a reason why I didn't put it :'D but yeah, if others are reading this comment, put some vanilla extract! xD

and thank you for your kind words and wishes <3

Add some honey or raw sugar @zizzy-beth to make your drink sweet, and your birthday sweeter! Happy birthday! 😊

thank you, @everydayart <3 I have put dates to make it sweeter :D but honey and raw sugar are also good ideas! thanks! :D

yum yum yum
very delicious.
Mmmm I want to drink that.

Happy birthday!!!

Than try to make it! 😄
Thank you 😄

Happy 21st anniversary! Wishing you a fantastic day. :-)

@westandgirl2000 thank you for your kind words! <3

happy birthday !!!

follow me i will follow you back

Thank you! 😆

Happy birthday, delicious food to accompany you.生日快乐,美食陪你度过。

Thank you @zizzy-beth , you great ladies

nice :) thank you.

@apkdl thanks to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59