Vietnam Food #3 - Phở

in #food6 years ago

In the year I was ten, I had to eat first and best Pho in my life. Pho is a traditional dish of Vietnam. Most impressive is the water noodle. They are from bone stew beef, chicken, add scallions, chili and lemon. Noodles with beautiful white, soft and warm Pho. Pho is the favorite dish of most Vietnamese, and often served as breakfast. When visiting my country, you will never forget that taste great. I'm very proud of that. In the future, I hope will be more famous noodle in other countries so that they can enjoy and understand more about Vietnamese culture. If you travel to Vietnam, call me. I will take you to the best pho restaurant in Hanoi and if there is free time I will cook for you to eat. Do not get hungry while looking at this picture slightly. hahaphở 1.jpg

Sort:  

yummy

Welcome to Vietnam :))

Congratulations @zokuchann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53