Fridays Foodgraphy

in #food4 years ago


I had fun working in the office alone this week. Well, not alone, but with only 4 of us in a wat used to be a 35 people company is a dream come true for an introvert like me. I get to control the aircon temperature to whatever degree I like, I get to walk around and do some of my stuff on the pc when I actually have time and not 'act' like I'm always hardworking, if you know what I mean. Sometimes I gotta put on a show so the interns don't complain that I'm always on my phone or in Facebook during work hours. I also get to have full space without anyone around or walking around. It was fun working alone in the office.

There are some perks to it as well, I get to enjoy this hearty toast for lunch. Toast with pork ham, cheese and egg. So here are some of the snaps I took earlier this morning.




Malaysia is now on lockdown again and Yuna is on the pc buying groceries. I was just passing by a bunch of people queuing outside the hypermarket panic buying again. Man, these people never learn. The government said that they allow two members of a household to buy groceries so everyone don't need to panic buy and there was more than enough food source to feed the whole country but still people insisted on lining up and then you have covid cluster happening among these people.

On one hand, I felt that we all need that Thanos in our life and that is covid. To reduce the population by half and that would save space, energy and a lot more. Haha.

Anyways, hope you like my food snaps. Post your food snaps down below too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81