Mouthwatering Photos 016: Pork Asado

in #foodblog5 years ago

IMG_20190206_122105.jpg

How are you today? Our food for today is pork asado, well it is our native food here in the Philippines and i can assure you that it is yummy and delicious to eat. This is one of my favorite food when there is an occasion but it will depend on its taste.

The tenderness of the pork with the combination of the juicyness of the broth that you can taste. I have nothing to say but i can guarantee you that the cook in this food is my uncle. He is not a chef but his cooking skills are extraordinary.

What is your food for today? I'm pretty sure that it is also better than this. This photo is taken using my Xiaomi 5A phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97