SAY CHEEEEESE !!! PIZZA FOODBOASTING TIME at my Favorite Italian Restaurant In Maleny!

in #foodboasting6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Another bit of foodboasting here with the fun #foodboasting tag by @karenmckersie! You can check out more about it in this link.

20180624_143654.jpg

On Sunday we decided to take a little drive to one of the beautiful places I love to visit - MALENY. Each time we decide on going on a day trip- that's the ultimate place! Such a beautiful place to visit with many great places to see.
Its a 1.5 hour drive there from my home and this Sunday on our day trip in Maleny we stopped for lunch at my favorite Italian restaurant:
CAPPRICCIOS!

As usual - we ordered Margherita (with extra sauce:)):

20180624_143435.jpg

and here you have it ... a glimpse of my favorite pizza I like to enjoy every now and then!

20180624_143550.jpg

I wish I can give you a taste as well!

20180624_143601.jpg

ENJOY!

20180624_143646.jpg

20180624_143529.jpg

I loooved the crispy crust!

20180624_143534.jpg

Sooooo DELICIOUS....

20180624_144855.jpg

After a few minutes....

20180624_144858.jpg
All gone!!

This is also my entry to @c0ff33a ☕️s #sublimesunday tag - a tag where you can post anything a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy!

And my entry to #colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow - a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

Wait!!

and one more thing... !

Since were talking pizzas, the great @cookwithus team, hosted by @chefsteve, @pandamama and @offoodandart, are opening their new contest season very soon and one of their themes: 'Share your Homemade Pizza'!
So you might want to check their Cookwithus Calendar for a sneak peak at what they have planned for the first four weeks.
So enjoy or even post your pizza entry there!

See you soon

Have a great week!

Lots and lots of Love! ❤️

Ice Cream Party.jpg

20180624_143711.jpg

Sort:  

Not only does that pizza look delicious, you got some fabulous photographs of it as well. The question is how did you manage to stop everyone devouring it before you got the photos .

What a wonderful day out, thank you for sharing your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

@c0ff33a LOL! you got it right! - there's a reason why there aren't any pictures of the whole pizza! Once it came to the table - I couldn't stop all of them snatching half of it!! haha!

Oh my goodness, I just finished dinner, read this....and I am salivating. I can't seem to find a good pizza place...I guess that means it's time to make my own! lol Amazing pizza, the crust! And the cheese!!!

@birdsinparadise making your own in the end is the best and Im sure 'healthier' that eating out:) but once in a while I like to be served with one of my favorite things to eat and not having to make it myself 😆and yes- the crust... and the cheese!!!! SOOOO CRISPY and DELICIOUS! just as I love it! LOL:))😀

I am with you on that!!!! I need some pizza!

This looks scrumptious!

@dawnsheree thank you ! I thought so too! 😀

wow!! @cooknbake it looks so delicious.
I can't cook like you but seeing this I just feel like eating this right now.

@niteshgupta I took off from some cooking and went to a restaurant- my favorite Italian restaurant and had this there! Soooo delicious! 😀😀

@cooknbake
Really!!! it looks so delicious.

@niteshgupta Thank you so much! It really was ! ha ha!😀 Thank you for your comment :)

OMG that pizza looks reaaally tasty, I use to prepare pizza with my dad but some ingredients are too expensive in my country and they don't look that delicious.

However, thanks for sharing, you definitely post the best dishes hahaha.

@acostajd thank you so much for the lovely comment:)) I really appreciate it! I didnt know that the ingredients were so expensive in venezuela. Its great that you used to make pizzas with your dad! that's nice quality time together and Im sure fun memories :) 😀

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T13:06:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 166.60/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

CHEEEEESEEE!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

OMG! I am drooling right now @cooknbake ! Your photos make the pizza look so delicious, and I love Pizza!😋🍕Thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest! good luck!🍕👍😋

LOL!!@karenmckersie I love that pic!!! It sure was tasty:) Had to share ;))

Haha thanks!😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75