Food Boasting Photo Contest #4 / GRILLED CHICKEN

in #foodboasting6 years ago

IMG_9934.JPG

This photo is for the #foodboasting Photo Contest.

I love grills so I've decided to participate in this contest with this delicious chicken with vegetables on the grill, it's fun to participate in competitions so if you want to do it here I leave the link

IMG_9913.JPG

As a proof that the chicken is real and not plastic here I leave a shot of fresh chicken XD, I could not get one of when he was alive.

This contest is sponsored by @karenmckersie, should follow your blog is very entertaining. Thanks for the visit, regards and luck.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Haha love yourending! thanks for sharing and good luck!

I am posting up the new contest in about 10 minutes! feel free to enter again in contest #5 up to 3 entries per week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92