ENTRY FOR #FOODBOASTING: SMOKIN' HOT BURGER

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

instahungryblog_1___BjSd-YfBNof___.jpg

instahungryblog_2___BjSd-YfBNof___.jpg

Happy sunday guys. Let's see your sunday special, here's mine. Delicious double smokin' burger 😋😋 , sometimes the food can be a hit or miss but we thoroughly enjoyed our meal today - a good take on the burgers - something I need, but quite expensive compared to the other restaurants in the area. spoilers alert?😁 just be prepared to wait a while for your food too😜😜

Sort:  

Waoww !!! :D
Enjoy ..

Mmmm looks so delicious! is that Poutine in the bucket !? I love Poutine ! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting contest/tag ! Good luck! please remember to add next time that your entry is for the #foodboasting Photo Contest so thers dont think your copy pasting etc. I had issues in the last contest with someone . Thanks , dont worry about it this time , its all good! 😋😋😋

yup. I know you would, i updated the post, thanks! Is there a food you haven't eaten? @karenmckersie lol don't worry i'll find it and eat it.

Haha thanks but I dont see it updated, like I said dont worry about it this time! oh theres lots of food I have never eaten! But I will try anything once!lol!😋😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62