You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Week 33 | Mango-licious Orange Chicken

in #foodfightfriday5 years ago

That is one fine looking sandwich.

After reading several of your posts I have decided that I simply don't have enough Mango in my diet. Tomorrow is market day, I'll see what I can do about that.

The snow birds are in full migratory mode here, too, though the trickle north has started. It'll soon be 100F and the trickle will become a flood!

Sort:  

Yes, I think I have overdone it with the mango posts, lol Time to give it rest, sorry about that! I have this bad habit of getting excited about a certain fruit or vegetable and enjoy it a bit too much! Yes, I think the snow birds are beginning to migrate north a bit. The transformation is really amazing, you know when the car transport semis show up, it's time! I hope you'll find some good Mangoes, we certainly love them. Thanks @bigtom13, appreciate your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92