You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Week 33 | Mango-licious Orange Chicken

in #foodfightfriday5 years ago

Great entry again @birdsinparadise! Your plating is nothing short of television worthy. It’s always a pleasure seeing you on Friday’s, chef! I think they’re having a tough time seeing this one, here, I know how to get their attention. #fff. 👍🏿

Happy Friday birdsinparadise!

Sort:  

Aww, thanks @dandays, you're the greatest! I was just commenting to the Ms about this great contest...I guess I'm a little slow about the tagging huh? geesh, I guess that's what happens when you get old....I'm definitely social internet-impaired. Thanks for your sweet comments, you two are the best! You always provide such amazing food and entertainment each week, I look forward to your posts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81