You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Eats! | Pesto Pizza Pinwheels!

We call these pizza snails :D I haven't had pizza in ages.. and pizza snails in many years. I think last time I ate it was when I was still living back home, so it might be at least 15 years ago, lol.. Time flies :D

Great idea to put some pesto on pizza. I'm used to tomato base but this is a nice variation. I would of course combine it differently (being vegan) but the idea is great! Will make it next time when we have a 'stay in' Friday :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a good rest of the weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats! This is indeed amazing with the pesto, grilled onions, nutritional yeast and if you want non dairy cheese, YUM! Delicious too! Pizza snails, I love that name better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83