You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuffin’em Stuffed Bell Peppers

Can't go wrong with stuffed bell peppers.

I'm not so familiar with Farro, but I've had bell peppers stuffed with rice and ground beef, or cheese and ground beef, or just cheese. My wife will make Chile Rellenos, which also includes cooking egg yolk to the outside and a tomato sauce of some kind. Pretty good stuff.

This looked like quite the process, so it was good there was too of you duking it out. :)

Sort:  

Oh man they turned out great! It was a bit of a process but worth. Farro is a grain, cooks like rice but more substance... body of a grain of rice but big like the size of oatmeal, if that paints a picture? Try out out, I’m sure you’ll like it. Let me know what you think.

I’ve stuffed em with the meats too, sure, ground turkey, I’ve even crumbled burnt bacon across the tops. Stuffed bell peppers are yum in a variety of ways.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @glenalbrethsen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63