You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Week 33 | Mango-licious Orange Chicken

I love mango. Especially a mango salsa with spicy jalapeño to round out that chicken sandwich. So yum 😋. You always make the best stuff. I’m actually craving some of that goat cheese too. If you were my neighbor I’d never fit in any of my clothes… swear. Hola to Mr. bird. It’s so good to see you in the food fight ring :)

Sort:  

I know, I'm going to lay off the mangoes for a while. My daughter was just telling me about the sugar content in mangoes....ruined my day... But I'm still having an occasional goat cheese something-something. I love that! If you were my neighbor I would be so happy, at least you would appreciate the goodies I make! :) Thanks @puravidaville! Hey...am I a little slow here...do you guys sponsor fff? I've really got to get with it! :) Love this venue, I'll have to break out the kitchen mitts for my next entry!

@jlsplatts is the creator or fff, and @weirdheadaches, @dandays help run the contest. I am just a huge supporter, small delegator, and contest contestant cheerleader because it’s such a cool thing. I love that it’s flexible, no rules, and the community is diverse, colorful, and interesting. The only rule is that you post on a Friday about anything food related and tag it #fff. It’s simple. I’m so glad to see you and @cicisaja joining too. I wish more fruits and veggies Monday peeps would… I understand though not wanting to look at a bunch of meat recipes as a vegan. Hey, @gguy773 enters almost every week and he frikken kills it too. It’s just a fun group of people.

Can you send me a piece of that goats cheese? I’ve been kind of looking for it here but haven’t had much luck yet. I think goats cheese is easier to digestive than cows and I’ve been having cheese cravings… so strange the way our bodies tell us what to eat. Haha… okay, okay, I’m talking your eyes off… if I were your neighbor it would probably be worse. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85