You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FoodFightFriday Salmon in Wild Blackberries, Asparagus with Mushrooms

This plate almost makes my mouth water. Picking your own berries or veggies makes for such rich flavor; store bought can never compare. What a lucky family you have to have a chef like you. Great looking dinner @creationofcare !

Sort:  

Thank you! I must share the kudos with my husband and partner in the kitchen, @mattlovell. I used to only make things in my stockpot like stews and chili. Fff is really motivating me to seek out and try new combinations and techniques. Cheers!

And btw @creationofcare I just saw your post hit the trending section, bravo 👏 my friend. You deserve it! Keep the fire coming!!!!

That’s fantastic! Food fight Friday has inspired me to more thoroughly document my dinners (gotta love this community). The credit I give to my husband in the kitchen is that he always compliments my cooking while scarfing down his dinner; that in itself is all the help I need. Love your creations and look forward to seeing more of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78